Academic Honors

Bookmark and Share

TCCC Summer 2017 Academic HonorsĀ Academic Honors at Tri-County Community College

Tri-County Community College (TCCC) would like to congratulate the following students on being selected for academic honors for the 2017 Summer Semester. Students are selected for academic honors at the end of each semester in which they have earned 12 or more non-developmental credit hours in a degree, diploma, or certificate program; have earned a current and cumulative grade point average of at least 3.50; and have no grades of F, I, NM, U or WF for that semester.

Andrews, NC: Timothy P. Duggan, Magnus D. Fonda, Sarah N. Moses, Jonathan A. Ogilvie, and Adrianna M. Yonce.

Brasstown, NC: Alana R. Cook, Mindy L. Lockaby, and Cade Marsh.

Cleveland, TN: Nathaniel D. Monroe.

Copperhill, TN: Michelle Chastain.

Franklin, NC: Brandon C. Ledford.

Hayesville, NC: Jennifer L. Bennett, Kolby S. Engelskind, Justin C. Flanagan, Ben A. Kelly, Michael T. Lomauro, Jason A. Medlin, and Emily M. Vandewerker.

Marble, NC: Zackery B. Dockery, Wade P. Ellis, Abby E. Hayes, Breanna D. Johnson, Julia E. Mays, Savanna L. Sutton, and Darrell J. Watkins.

Murphy, NC: April L. Allen, Mark L. Allen, Jonathan A. Brege, Nicole C. Bullers, Angela D. Chapman, Mollie R. Cornwell, Amber L. Dean, Misty D. Dittman, Taryn A. Farmer, Rebecca A. Hand, Kimberly J. Limon, Keaton B. Marasco, Darian J. McClure, Payton McKnight, Joseph O. Morin, Valerie H. Morrow,
Kyle P. Newland, Harleigh O. Parker, Daniel A. Peterson, Dianna D. Peterson, Sarah M. Radford, John W. Rateliff, Alexis N. Riley, Marceline E. Sena, and Lindsey N. Smith.

Robbinsville, NC: Deloris D. Carver, Alexandria R. Bird, Dora M. Daniels, Leslie O. Eller, Samantha N. Hedrick, Shelby L. Jones, Tracey G. Jones, Cheri C. Massey, Sydney G. Moody, Erin A. Teesateskie, and
Kosal Thach.

Turtletown, TN: Aaron L Edrington.

Warne, NC: Juliet H. Spafford Jamie R. Tiblis.